Products search:   
Welcom to http://www.dncrystal.cn!
Home>>About UsAbout Us

    ZheJiang Pujiang TungNan Crystal Craft Co., Ltd. was established in 1997 and is a private enterprise which professionally manufactures high and middle level crystal craft. It is located at Mingquan Industrial Zone, Pujiang County which has the name of “Town of Painting  City of Crystal”. It covers an area of 5000 square meters and building area 3200 square meters and has 20 KM distance from Yiwu small commodities city with convenient traffic.
    Company is equipped with many professional technicians with abundant technical force and advanced craft equipments. It has crystal cutting, polishing, faceting, hole boring, graving, vacuum color painting, computer designing, laser engraving, stereoscopic engraving and other advanced craft. So we have strong production capacity. We mainly produce: 1. Crystal crafts series: meeting gifts, celebration gifts, Christmas gifts, tourist souvenir, craft furnishings, various trophies, medals and crystal fittings. 2. Crystal lamps series: crystal candle lamps, crystal electrolier lamps, crystal dinner drop lamps, crystal copper lamps, crystal ceiling lamps, guest room lamps, and various crystal pendants. We can carry on various projects. 3. Natural gemstone series: natural gemstone jewelry, chain decoration, pendant decoration. Product adopts excellent materials, has novel and unique shaping, elegant images. Collect wonderful spirit of the world, integrate painting art, TungNan Brand crystal, crystal lamps, gemstone decoration have received the favour of domestic and foreign customers and collectors. In recent years, company devotes itself to “re-quality, keep brand, create new products, product quality goods”. We use excellent quality and reasonable prices to win the long trust for domestic and foreign customers. In 2002, company was rated as “quality trustworthy organization” by Bureau of Quality and Technical Supervision.
    Company general manager Li Xunsheng and whole staffs sincerely welcome domestic and foreign customers to visit and direct and develop business together.

Link: beach umbrella  crystal beads  Shelf Bracket  insulation sleeve  crystal trophy  booster cables  Pesticide  power strip  cable lock  Extension cord  plaster  Lamp caps  bar stools  Swivel ClamP  Solar heater  magnetic core  hot glue gun  children cars  ride on  bathtub  solar water heater  price strip  folding umbrella  pvc ceiling  reflective material  Polycarbonate sheeting  Pvc panel  master batch  clinical thermometer  sprocket  plastic bearings  shower room  ozonator  christmas glass ball  crystal figurines  standby killer  christmas tree  POP display stand  bathroom vanity cabinets  Crystal Candle Holder  Whirlpool bathtub suppliers  wood carving machine  guide bushing  makeup brushes  badminton racket  
Copyright 2010: zhejiang Pujiang tungnan crystal craft Co.,Ltd. All Right Reserved.

产品搜索:   
欢迎来到 http://www.dncrystal.cn!

地址:浙江省浦江县水晶路179-1号
电话:+86-0579-88086567
传真:+86-0579-88086126
联系人:李先生 13777509586
网址:
www.dncrystal.cn
www.pjdnsj.cn.alibaba.com
www.pjdncrystal.en.alibaba.com

首页>>公司简介公司简介

    东南水晶工艺有限公司创建于1997年,是专业生产中高档水晶饰品的私营企业。座落于有“书画之乡 水晶之都”之称的浦江县月泉工业园区内。占地5000平方米,建筑面积3200平方米,距义乌小商品城20公里,交通十分便捷。
    公司拥有一大批专业科技人员,技术力量雄厚、工艺设备先进拥有水晶切割、平磨、刻面、挖孔、雕刻、真空彩镀、电脑设计、激光内雕、立体雕艺等先进工艺,生产能力强大。主要生产:1.水晶工艺品系列:会议礼品、庆典礼品、圣诞礼品、旅游纪念品、工艺摆设品、各种奖杯、奖牌、各种水晶配件。2.水晶灯具系列:水晶蜡烛灯、水晶大吊灯、水晶餐吊灯、水晶铜灯、水晶吸顶灯、客房灯,及各种水晶挂件饰品,可承接各种工程。3.天然宝石系列:天然宝石首饰、链饰、挂件饰品。产品选料精良、造型新颖独特,形象典雅华贵。集天地之灵气,融书画艺术于一体,东南牌水晶、水晶灯、宝石饰品已深受中外客商与收藏家的青睐。多年来公司致力于“重质量、保品牌、创新品、出精品”以优质的质量,合理的价格,赢得了国内外客户的长期信赖。2002年,被质量技术监督局评为“质量信得过单位”。
    公司总经理李训盛和全体员工竭诚欢迎国内外客商前来、指导观光,共图发展。

友情链接: 水泵  自封袋  欧式花盆  磁瓦  木质防火门  仿古门窗  电子血压计  广告笔  福澳  pc阳光板  碳化硅炉管供应商  螺杆泵  造纸机械  多功能水枪  pvc绝缘电工套管  制氧机  水泵磁  无纺布袋  岩棉板  涤纶织带  磁钢  液压站  礼品笔批发  钕铁硼  双极电凝钳  烫蜡红木家具  pvc护栏  明式红木家具  竹筷机械  铝合金压铸产品  木雕花格  游乐设备轴套  腹腔镜手术器械厂家  杭州博扬化纤科技有限公司  硅芯管  电动汽车锂电池  管桩  CPVC电力电缆保护管  反应釜机械密封  榻榻米椅子  涂装水处理设备  现代电梯  浙江中友服饰有限公司  单缸圆锥机液压组合系统  寺庙装修  输液瓶生产厂家  
版权所有 2010:浙江省浦江县东南水晶工艺品有限公司